Product Details

• 3x more pet hair repelling power vs. regular Bounce dryer sheets, so you can lint roll less
• Reduces wrinkles and static, adds softness
• Free from perfumes
• 2x the size of most dryer sheets
• Formula made with 100% renewable wind power electricity

Usage

1 unscented Bounce mega sheet per load

Just toss it in the dryer to bounce out pet hair and lint. Bounce pet hair repellent dryer sheets also reduce wrinkles and static while adding extra softness.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Bounce® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

RatingStars
RatingStars on
4.37/5 (129)
  • Value
    4.54/5
  • Scent Enjoyment
    4.59/5
87%

Reviews

Your Location:
Maryland
RatingStars
RatingStars on
03/23/21

Smelliest unscented product ever

Hi, I have two kittens and really wanted these dryer sheets to work for pet hair. Inside the box was two boxes of dryer sheets bought from Amazon. I didn’t need to open the shipping box to know either a mistake was made and I received a scented product in error or an unscented product had a scent. It was the latter. Would not even give it a go because I don’t use scented laundry products because just clean has a nice enough scent. Oh well, I tried.

Your Location:
Amarillo, TX
RatingStars
RatingStars on
03/14/21

These don't work

I bought these because my dogs shed, and I was hoping that they would help deter the hair. I wish that I hadn't spent my money on them because they don't work!

Your Location:
Highlands, NJ
RatingStars
RatingStars on
03/13/21

I don't understand the bad reviews

I was quite skeptical based on the latest reviews, and all I can say is they must not be using them right. These were on sale and I needed to hit a minimum for delivery, so I decided to take a gamble. Because I was skeptical, I really tested them by the first load being fleece pajama pants that were COVERED in dog hair, amongst other very hairy items from my dog. When I pulled them out of the washer, maybe a quarter of the hair was washed away, and typically, once in the dryer, maybe another quarter. When I pulled out this load, there was almost no hair! When I shook the pants that had a hair or two, they flew off! I'm literally posting on my social media to other pet loving friends, sharing this.

Yes, I recommend this product!

Your Location:
Westerville OH
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
03/05/21

Leaves white marks, doesn’t repel hair

Pro: love the scentCons: leaves white marks all over dark clothes, so can only be used on whites AND doesn’t repel my dog’s hair at all

Your Location:
WI
Value
RatingStars
RatingStars on
02/14/21

Left white streaks

I so wanted these to work as we have a white kitty and wear a lot of black clothes, but they do not appear to work. My clothes not only come out of the dryer with more hair on them than with regular dryer sheets, but they leave white streaks all over the clothes. Very disappointed. Going back to regular Bounce for sure.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 02/18/21

We're sorry to hear your clothes didn't come out like we expect, but we're ready to help out! To remove any residue, simply wash your clothes again. If that isn't the case, be sure to call (800) 526-8623, as we want you and your clothes to be happy!

Your Location:
Downing, WI
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
02/04/21

Allergic to them

I have not noticed that there is any less dog hair on our clothes. But more importantly I did notice as soon as I opened the box a strong odor that was different from the regular Bounce unscented sheets. I have been using them for 1 week today and have been stuffy and sneezing ever since. I am going to have to toss these and go back to the other one and rewash everything. I was concerned when I opened them that this would happen because what ever makes them smell the way they do is strong. I bought 2 boxes off Amazon so now I am out like $25!

Bounce

The Bounce Team 02/08/21

We're sorry to hear this Ann, because we always want you to get the best from our Bounce Pet Fresh dryer sheets. Your safety is always our highest priority, which is why all our products go through extensive safety checks before they ship out. We'd be delighted to do all we can to help, please give us a call at (800) 526-8623 when you have a moment.

Your Location:
Chicago
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
01/14/21

Repels nothing

I took the chance and spent extra money on them. They do nothing different, and are actually worse then regular dryer sheets. Don’t waste your money.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 01/19/21

We always expect our Bounce Pet dryer sheets to repel 3 times more pet hair than our standard sheets, Amee, so we'd be thrilled to look into this with you! Could you please give us a call at (800) 526-8623 when you have a moment to share?

Your Location:
NC
RatingStars
RatingStars on
11/30/20

Terrible product

This is a terrible product. These dryer sheets left white residue all over my laundry. Had to rewash the load. What a waste of money.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 12/01/20

We always want your clothes to be free of residue, and we'd love to do what we can to help. The residue may be caused by the dryer temperature being too high, or too low, or the cycle being too short. We'd like to learn more about your experience, so we can help you further. When you have the chance, give us a call at 1-800-526-8623, so we can continue to help.

Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
11/22/20

Your Location:
Summerville South Carolina
RatingStars
RatingStars on
11/09/20

Pet Hair & Lint Sheets

I tried this yesterday on my dog's blankets..WOW..i could not be more SURPRISED...what a differance it made almost no hair on his blankets and he Loved the feel...Almost no hair on my black pants..Thank You...

Yes, I recommend this product!