Product Details

• Provides 3X the wrinkle-fighting power of regular Bounce dryer sheets
• Twice the size of regular dryer sheets
• Reduces static cling in fabrics
• Leaves your clothes extra soft
• Infuses your garments with a long-lasting Outdoor Fresh scent

Usage

1 sheet per load

Just toss in one Bounce WrinkleGuard Mega Sheet to iron less, fight more static, repel more lint and pet hair, and add more softness and freshness to your clothes versus a regular Bounce dryer sheet.

Other Uses

Bounce Around The House.
  • 1. Tuck them in drawers and closets.
  • 2. Put one in your gym bag.
  • 3. Stashed in your towel closet.
  • 4. At the bottom of the trashcan.
  • 5. Packed in your suitcase.

FAQ

Q: Why are my clothes still wrinkled after drying?
A: There aren’t enough wrinkle-fighting ingredients in regular dryer sheets to reduce wrinkles in some fabrics. To improve coverage and wrinkle-fighting power in the dryer, we recommend Bounce® WrinkleGuard Mega Sheets, which contain triple the wrinkle-fighting ingredients and are 2x larger in size compared to regular Bounce dryer sheets.

Q: Do Bounce® WrinkleGuard Mega Sheets replace my iron or steamer?
A: Maybe not, but they will help you iron or steam less! WrinkleGuard Mega Sheets protect against wrinkles out of the dryer. Soft wrinkles fall out with just a shake, reducing the need to iron certain fabrics. We also recommend using Bounce® Rapid Touch Up 3-in-1 Clothing Spray. Spray and smooth away wrinkles in minutes for your on-the-go needs – no dryer necessary.

Q: How many Bounce® WrinkleGuard Mega sheets should I use?
A: Use no more than one Mega Sheet per load to see the WrinkleGuard benefits.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Bounce® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

RatingStars
RatingStars on
3.59/5 (108)
  • Value
    3.7/5
  • Scent Enjoyment
    4.03/5
65%

Reviews

Your Location:
Norman, Oklahoma
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
10/10/20

Mega sheet

Just took a mega sheet in my mega toilet, it was so very wonderful I enjoyed it so very very much

Your Location:
vevay in
RatingStars
RatingStars on
09/20/20

wrinkles and stinks

this product left my laundry with more wrinkles thaan ever It also stinks, smells like mens cologne! I would like a refund!!

Bounce

The Bounce Team 09/21/20

We're very sorry you're having this experience, Rosie. While we know that scent and fragrance preferences are very subjective and personal, we'll let our teams know how you feel about the scent. The good news is that we do offer the Bounce WrinkleGuard in unscented. As for the wrinkles, even with our Bounce WrinkleGuard, they can happen if you wash or dry your fabrics at a temperature higher than the fabric care label recommends. It also helps to remove the items promptly at the end of the cycle. Please give us a call at (800) 526-8623 if we can answer any questions or help you further.

Your Location:
new jersey
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
09/11/20

Causes wrinkles!

leaves smell and more wrinkles. Great try guys but terrible product. Will go bsck to regular bounce unscented. Development did not take into account persons with sensitivitues tp fragrances

Bounce

The Bounce Team 09/14/20

We're very sorry you had that experience, PenJen. The good news is that we do offer the Bounce WrinkleGuard Mega Sheet in an unscented version as well. And while, our dryer sheets will help protect your items from becoming wrinkled in the dryer, there are some actions that cause wrinkles. Make sure not to wash or dry your clothing in temperatures too hot for the fabric care label. Don't overload the dryer, as items need room to tumble freely in order not to wrinkle, and, most importantly, remove items from the dryer promptly. If you have any questions, or if we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 526-8623. We love to help.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 09/12/20

We're very sorry you're having this experience. Your safety is at the forefront of everything we do, and our products are rigorously tested to be safe when used as directed. We want you to know that we do offer a Bounce WrinkleGuard Mega Dryer sheet in an unscented version. Additionally, many things can cause wrinkling. Our WrinkleGuard Dryer sheets are designed to help fight wrinkling in the dryer. However, if items are washed or dried at too high of a temperature or if there is not room in the dryer for them to tumble freely, they will wrinkle. Please give us a call at (800) 526-8623 if we can help you further or if you have any questions.

Your Location:
Independence MO
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
09/07/20

Wrinkle maker

Nothing about this is good. Had to order online and this is what they sent me. I was excited to try it. Terrible! My clothes come out of dryer wrinkled! I have to press even tshirts!

Bounce

The Bounce Team 09/12/20

Maggie, we're very sorry you had that experience. As with any dryer sheet, if you want clothes less wrinkled you have to remove them promptly from the dryer. Don't wash or dry the clothes on a temperature hotter than recommended and make sure that there is plenty of room for the items to tumble. If you have any questions, or if we can help you further, please call us at (800) 526-8623.

Your Location:
San Antonio,Texas
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
09/05/20

This product causes wrinkles

Very disappointed I iron all the time bought this product it causes my clothes more wrinkles I do not recommend doing the laundry helps me relieve stress but this causes me more due to the fact causes more wrinkles but it keeps me busy. going back to the plain Bounce

Your Location:
n.w. pa
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
08/28/20

Does not work as advertised

This product, does not work; as they claim ! clothing is wrinkled and smell is terrible. Will never buy again ......

Bounce

The Bounce Team 08/29/20

Amy, we're very sorry you had that experience. There are many things that can cause wrinkling of your clothing, from washing or drying them at too high of a temperature, to a load that is too full and can't tumble freely, to leaving them in the dryer for too long at the end of the load. Our Bounce WrinkleGuard Mega Sheets are just one way to start fighting against the wrinkles. As for the scent, we're very sorry you don't like it, and while we know scent preferences are personal, we'll let our teams know how you feel. Please give us a call at (800) 526-8623 if you have any questions for us.

Your Location:
Morrisville, Pa
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
08/26/20

Has left spots all over!

I picked these up at Target since they were on sale and out of my usual brand. Used once and noticed it left spots all over brand new sheets. I thought maybe the dryer being on low or that it was such a small load caused the spots. I have tried 4-5 more times with larger loads on medium temp as well as making the sheets small with no luck what so ever! Spots are on a number of clothes and now I’m forced to soak them and re-wash everything and fingers crossed the dryer sheet stains come out. No luck on the sheets or the 3 brand new work shirts so far going to soak them over night. Not happy at all, never had this issue with other Bounce or other brand dryer sheets.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 08/29/20

We're very sorry you had this experience, Catmom. Any fabric softener can cause a greasy-looking spot if it comes in direct contact with the fabric. Don't worry. They’re not permanent. Some of the things that could have cause it are the dryer being too hot or on too long of a cycle. Greasy spots can occur if you have a small load and used a whole dryer sheet because there's not enough tumbling action in the dryer. Add 1 or 2 bath towels to smaller loads to create tumbling. Some polyesters attract oily substances like dryer added softeners, as well as body oils. These items will consistently spot. But if you try one of these remedies, we're certain your sheets will look great once again. For Small Spots: Dampen spot with warm to hot water and rub with Ivory bar soap. Rinse. Repeat if necessary, then launder as usual. For Large Spots: Rewash with 2 capfuls of Liquid Tide Plus Bleach Alternative or Liquid Tide Original and the hottest water safe for the fabric. If you have any other questions, or if we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 526-8623.

Your Location:
Lakeview, Arkansas
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
08/11/20

Wanted it to work as advertised.

After 67 years of ironing and shaking out shirts and pants I really wanted this product to work as advertised. It did not only not perform as advertised the smell it left on the cloths was about equal to something that had mold on it. Some clothes required rewashing.I guess it was a good effort and thought, but it was/is a waste of money and time. We went back to Gain dryer sheets. The sent was "Outdoor Freash" and it honestly reminded me of my mothers hen house.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 09/17/20

The WrinkleGuard sheets are designed to leave your clothes softer with fewer wrinkles. We'd like to talk and get more information to make sure your laundry is left fresh and wrinkle free. When you have some free time, please get in touch with us at (800) 688-7638.

Your Location:
Houston
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
08/05/20

In love!

Ok so I was very impressed, as it worked like a charm. I fell in love with Bounce wrinkle guard, just throw one in the dryer and bam your set. The smell is perfect not to overwhelming and it last. I use it every time I do laundry now. I highly recommend for someone that hates wearing wrinkled clothes.

Yes, I recommend this product!

This reviewer received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Your Location:
Indiana
RatingStars
RatingStars on
08/03/20

A terrible product

I have had to prewash many items because it leaves white Mark's all over the shirts and pants. Very expensive to have to prewash everything.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 08/08/20

We're very sorry you had that experience. This is not something that we expect to happen with our Bounce WrinkleGuard Mega Sheet. The residue could be caused by the following too much fabric softener ingredients added tot he sheet in manufacturing, too much fabric softener remaining on the clothes due to overuse because more than one sheet was used on a regular load or a small load, the dryer temperature was too high or low or the dryer cycle was too short. The good news is that this residue will be removed by washing your clothes again as normal. If you have any questions for us, please give us a call at (800) 526-8623.