Product Details

• Takes care of wrinkles seamlessly
• Eliminates odors and gives your clothes an added fresh light scent
• Removes static from fabrics
• Can be used as a quick fix, on-the-go, for everyday touch-ups or in-between washes
• Continuous fine mist spray for easy usage

Usage

Simple to use
1. Spray on dry clothes
2. Tug & smooth with hands
3. Hang or lay flat

Bounce Rapid Touch Up 3-in-1 Clothing Spray releases wrinkles in three simple steps. Step 1: spray on clothes. Step 2: tug & smooth wrinkles and creases with your hands. Step 3: hang your clothes or lay them flat.

FAQ

Q: What type of garments can it be used on? Are there any fabric types to avoid?
A: Bounce Rapid Touch-Up is safe to use on virtually all garments. For items marked “dry-clean only” and fabrics that may show water spots, such as silk or rayon, we recommend testing the product on a hidden area first. Bounce Rapid Touch-Up isn’t intended for use on non-washable materials like suede and leather.

Q: Does it leave a residue?
A: It's unlikely that you’ll notice any residue building up on your clothes, even after several uses of Bounce Rapid Touch-Up. You should keep in mind, however, that it’s not designed to work as a full replacement for washing clothes. If any buildup does occur, it can be easily removed by normal washing.

Q: What does Bounce Touch-Up smell like?
A: Bounce Rapid Touch-Up is currently available in Outdoor Fresh scent, which users have described as clean, noticeable but not overwhelming, and gender neutral.

Q: What makes Bounce Rapid Touch-Up different compared to other wrinkle release products I’ve seen?
A: Bounce Rapid Touch-Up is more than a wrinkle-release product. It’s a 3-in-1 spray that releases wrinkles, eliminates odors, and removes static. Basically, after hearing from people that wrinkles weren’t the only annoyance that could make them feel disheveled, we saw an opportunity to create a comprehensive touch-up clothing spray that would tackle wrinkles, odors, and static in one easy product.
Plus, although many wrinkle-release products come in traditional trigger-spray bottles, which can be heavy to hold and hard to use, Bounce Rapid Touch-Up was designed to create a fine mist, giving light, even coverage that’s easier to control and may dry faster, so you can look fresh in minutes.

Q: How many times can I use Bounce Rapid Touch-Up before I run out?
A: The number of uses per container can vary depending on the size and material of your clothing, the purpose of your usage, and your personal preferences. However, to help ballpark it for you, we tested a few example scenarios.
With one 9.7 oz can of Bounce Rapid Touch-Up, we were able to release wrinkles and eliminate odors in 24 men’s size medium cotton polo shirts. With another can of the same size, we were able to use a quick spritz to add freshness and remove static 196 times. That's right, we counted. (It was one of the weirdest ways we’ve ever spent an afternoon.)

Q: How long does it take for clothes to dry after I spray them?
A: We designed Bounce Rapid Touch-Up’s fine mist spray to give light, even coverage that’s easy to control. The exact dry time you experience will depend on a few factors, including the material of your garment, the amount of product applied, and environmental conditions like humidity and airflow.

Q: When and how should I use Bounce Rapid Touch-Up?
A: Spray an even mist onto dry clothes as needed to help release wrinkles, eliminate odors, and get rid of pesky static.
To smooth out wrinkles: Spray clothes with a sweeping motion until slightly damp, then smooth and tug with your hands to smooth them out. You can do this while clothes are hanging up, or lay them on a bed or other flat surface. That said, you can use Bounce Rapid Touch-Up anywhere, anytime, and without any special equipment. You can even stash it in your bag, car, or desk drawer for use on-the-go.

Q: Does it contain any ingredients that are bad for my health?
A: We carefully selected and evaluated every ingredient used in Bounce Rapid Touch-Up to ensure that the product is safe when used as directed.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Bounce® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

RatingStars
RatingStars on
4.23/5 (75)
  • Value
    4.38/5
  • Scent Enjoyment
    4.57/5
79%

Reviews

Your Location:
Midlothian, VA
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
11/20/20

Love the product! (Not the sprayer)

I love, love, love this concept and the actual product itself. It smells great and does a wonderful job of de-wrinkling clothes. However, the most recent bottle I purchased has a sprayer that sprays out globs of the liquid in addition to the mist, which leaves dots all over the clothes AND drips down the can, wasting the content. I would've returned it to the store, but I had ordered it online and it wasn't worth the hassle. Don't know what can be done besides better quality control RE the sprayer.

Yes, I recommend this product!

Your Location:
Huntington NY
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
11/12/20

What a mess!

I was excited to try because come fall and winter, static cling starts. When I would push the spray nozzle, it would spray a little on the clothing but the rest would drip down my hands and all over the floor. Such a disappointment and a total mess. I would have to rush to wipe off the floor because I have animals. The design needs much improvement.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 11/12/20

We always want your clothes to be wrinkle-free and smell fresh. We're sorry you were disappointed with your bottle, and we'd love to do what we can to help. We'd like to get some details on your bottle, so we can share this with the rest of our team. When you have a moment, reach out to us at 1-800-526-8623, and we'd be happy to help you further.

Your Location:
columbia sc
Value
RatingStars
RatingStars on
10/13/20

MESSY - Nozzle drips everywhere

Do not buy these containers do not work for any product. They are messy and invariably run out of pressure and leave unused product in the cannister. I can't believe this product got by inspection!!! Come on P&G!!!! Give us a product that works, that we can refill! And not fill up landfills!

Bounce

The Bounce Team 10/16/20

We're sorry you had this experience, and please be assured that all of our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in the best possible condition. We heavily rely on feedback such as this, and we'll be passing your thoughts along to the rest of our team. Please give us a call at (800) 526-8623 so that we can look into this for you. We're always here to help!

Your Location:
Rhode Island
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
09/25/20

Scent Free

I like the Bounce Rapid Touch, it does a great job with wrinkles. I would prefer it scent free.

Yes, I recommend this product!

Your Location:
Dayton, OH
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
09/07/20

Problem with Nozzle

I was just getting ready to send an email to P&G to complain about my experience with Bounce Rapid Touch Up when I decided to see if there were other reviews. I agree that It has a very nice scent, but I have been very disappointed that the nozzle works so poorly - some mist getting on the clothes but more of the product dripping on my hand and floor. Until I read the other reviews, I thought I was just unlucky in getting a defective nozzle but that doesn't seem to be the case. I hope your technicians are working to produce a functioning nozzle.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 09/17/20

With the many quality checks in place the Bounce clothing spray should work with ease. We'd like to make sure you get the most out of your spray, so when you have some free time, please get in touch with us at (800) 688-7638.

Your Location:
Arlington TX
RatingStars
RatingStars on
08/26/20

Fix the nozzle

This product works but when you are spraying your clothes it just pours out of the can and goes all over the floor. I think more is leaking out than is getting on my clothes. I like the mist but the product is a huge waste of money. I thought I had gotten a defective can but from the reviews it appears to be a problem with most.

Bounce

The Bounce Team 08/29/20

We have many quality steps in place to ensure that you receive your product in excellent working condition. We're very sorry this one did not measure up to our standards. Please give us a call at (800) 526-8623, so we can help you further with this.

Your Location:
Miami, OKlajhoma
RatingStars
RatingStars on
08/14/20

Spray nozzle awful

In all honesty I can not comment on the product because I can NOT get it out of the can! I depress trigger, and it runs all over my hand and fingers. Money wasted!

Bounce

The Bounce Team 08/19/20

Mrs. Miller, we're very sorry you had this experience. We want you to know that we have many quality steps in place to ensure that your product is in pristine condition. We're sorry this one didn't measure up to our standards. Please give us a call at (800) 526-8623, so we can help you further.

Your Location:
Corinth, TX
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
07/09/20

THIS actually works

Gently spray on both sides of the shirt and hang up with ceiling fan going. About 30 min later...wrinkles are gone or a lot less noticeable. Love this stuff.

Yes, I recommend this product!

Your Location:
Cincinnati, Ohio
RatingStars
RatingStars on
05/21/20

HORRIBLE APPLICATION!

It does produce a fine mist spray.. But, at the same time it immediately starts dripping down the side of the can and onto my hand. Not a small drip, it’s running down the side of the can and on to the floor. What a waste of product. I have seen other reviews with the same issue. Obviously, this does not seem to be an isolated incident but a trigger/spray design flaw. Unfortunately, the store I purchased it from is not accepting returns during the Covid virus.

Your Location:
Fargo, ND
Value
Scent Enjoyment
RatingStars
RatingStars on
05/14/20

Great smell, awful nozzle

I am not sure how well this product actually works as when I attempted to spray it on my clothes, the nozzle was faulty and just made a giant foamy and drippy mess all over my hands and the bottle. Didn’t do a thing for my clothes but let my hands smelling like a fresh load of laundry. 2/5

Bounce

The Bounce Team 05/18/20

The Rapid Touch Spray has been designed to ensure it sprays with ease, so we're disappointed to hear this. When you have a little time to chat, we'd like to make sure you're able to give it a try. Please reach out to us at (800) 526-8623.